Meet the Team

 

NVI_24

Matt Salier

Director

08 8201 7522

matt.salier@flinders.edu.au

NVI Founder, strategist, tennis coach, frustrated Masterchef and obsessive whiteboarder.

NVI_21

Ben Flink

Deputy Director Operations

08 8201 7595

ben.flink@flinders.edu.au

Spends his non-work time in his hot tub time machine, wire-framing apps, shooting, or travelling through Asia-Pacific.

NVI_14

Kathryn Anderson

Deputy Director Enterprise

08 8201 7678

kathryn.anderson@flinders.edu.au

Seer of mutual benefit, and doer of good deals. Paddler, biker, extreme gardener and yoga fan.

NVI_12

Diane Pearce

Office and Program Manager

08 8201 7943

diane.pearce@flinders.edu.au

Organiser of the NVI office and multitasker. A true Virgo who loves to travel.

headshot

Margaret Ledwith

Associate Professor

08 8201 7744

margaret.ledwith@flinders.edu.au

Pragmatic idealist, boundary-spanner and sharer of knowledge. Fascinated by how we will live, work and learn in the future and how we prepare for that today. Wannabe futurologist, furniture designer and cocktail bar owner.

NVI_11

Rachael Hetherington

Operations Coordinator

08 8201 7928

rachael.hetherington@flinders.edu.au

Event puppet master and office juggler. An eternal optimist driven by a love for the sun, ocean and travel.

nvi_20

Angela Difabio

Business Engagement Coordinator

08 8201 7591

angela.difabio@flinders.edu.au

A passionate philanthropist, foodie and health nut. Always seeking a good challenge that re-defines boundaries.

sarah-young-headshot

Sarah Young

Business Engagement Coordinator

08 82017551

sarah.young@flinders.edu.au

Adelaide loving Pom, likes finding solutions and chatting over a good coffee.

adrian-head-shot

Adrian Bragagnolo

Project Coordinator - Flinders Innovation Centre

08 8201 7875

adrian.bragagnolo@flinders.edu.au

3D printing by day, and designing by night. I am a passionate product designer committed to helping people bring new ideas to life.

hhh

Robert Love

Innovation in Schools Consultant

08 8201 7595

robert.love@flinders.edu.au

Built for change. A passionate high school educator and networker who is most alive discussing possibilities over a latte. In fact coffee may just be his life blood.

alex-tripodi

Alex Tripodi

Envision Community Manager

08 8201 7595

info@nviflinders.com.au

Financial Services Consultant (FinTech), Product Manager and Entrepreneur. Loves new challenges and thinking outside the box. If you want to Brainstorm or discuss an idea, I am your man!