Meet the Team

 

NVI_24

Matt Salier

Director

08 8201 7522

matt.salier@flinders.edu.au

NVI Founder, strategist, tennis coach, frustrated Masterchef and obsessive whiteboarder.

NVI_14

Kathryn Anderson

Deputy Director Enterprise

08 8201 7678

kathryn.anderson@flinders.edu.au

Seer of mutual benefit, and doer of good deals. Paddler, biker, extreme gardener and yoga fan.

NVI_12

Diane Pearce

Office and Program Manager

08 8201 7943

diane.pearce@flinders.edu.au

Organiser of the NVI office and multitasker. A true Virgo who loves to travel.

headshot

Margaret Ledwith

Associate Professor

08 8201 7744

margaret.ledwith@flinders.edu.au

Pragmatic idealist, boundary-spanner and sharer of knowledge. Fascinated by how we will live, work and learn in the future and how we prepare for that today. Wannabe futurologist, furniture designer and cocktail bar owner.

Bert Verhoeven Image

Bert Verhoeven

Senior Lecturer - Innovation and Enterprise

82017870

bert.verhoeven@flinders.edu.au

Half Dutch, half Aussie, what happens if two halves become part of NVI whole? Let’s experiment! A focus on growth of the top-line and a desire to create lasting global innovation stories that make this world a better place. And if all this sounds like double Dutch to you, remember… the first coherent line ever spoken must have been: 'I have no idea what you're talking about!

NVI_11

Rachael Hetherington

Operations Coordinator

08 8201 7928

rachael.hetherington@flinders.edu.au

Event puppet master and office juggler. An eternal optimist driven by a love for the sun, ocean and travel.

nvi_20

Angela Difabio

Business Engagement Coordinator

08 8201 7591

angela.difabio@flinders.edu.au

A passionate philanthropist, foodie and health nut. Always seeking a good challenge that re-defines boundaries.

sarah-young-headshot

Sarah Young

Business Engagement Coordinator

08 82017551

sarah.young@flinders.edu.au

Adelaide loving Pom, likes finding solutions and chatting over a good coffee.

file1

Raphael Garcia

Operations Assistant

08 8201 7875

raphael.garcia@flinders.edu.au

Lots of experience with 3D printing and design, building things and drinking hot chocolate by my 3D printer. Love all things mechanical and electronic. Got something you want 3D printed? Call me and we can sort it out.

hhh

Robert Love

Innovation in Schools Consultant

08 8201 7595

robert.love@flinders.edu.au

Built for change. A passionate high school educator and networker who is most alive discussing possibilities over a latte. In fact coffee may just be his life blood.

alex-tripodi

Alex Tripodi

Envision Community Manager

08 8201 7595

info@nviflinders.com.au

Financial Services Consultant (FinTech), Product Manager and Entrepreneur. Loves new challenges and thinking outside the box. If you want to Brainstorm or discuss an idea, I am your man!